Holiday and Office Closings

2021


New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday
Closing at 12:00pm
Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Eve
Closing at 1:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021
 
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year's Eve
Closing at 4:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021