Holiday and Office Closings

2019


New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday
12:00pm Early Closing
Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019