Meet the Team

You take the success of your business personally and so do we. Our team is comprised of experienced lenders from our local communities that are familiar with our region’s economy, landscape and industries. They work one-on-one with you to understand your short and long-term goals to offer strategies and solutions that will help your business stay on course. Our collaborative approach results in lasting relationships and service levels on which you can rely.

Christopher Cook headshot

Christopher Cook
Corporate Center
Serving Lackawanna, Susquehanna and Wayne Counties
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767777
570-253-3362 x1653
ccook@hnbbank.com



Randy Donovan headshot

Randy Donovan
Corporate Center
Serving Wayne County
Commercial Loan Officer I
NMLS ID # 1303177
570-253-3362 x1490
rdonovan@hnbbank.com




Laurie Harrington
Corporate Center
Serving Wayne County
AVP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 1189092
570-253-3362 x2105


Steve Homza headshot

Stephen Homza
Kingston Office
Serving Luzerne County
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767780
570-283-6900 x2820
shomza@hnbbank.com



Catherine Ferraro headshot

Cathy Ferraro
Clarks Summit Office
Serving Lackawanna County
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 480815
570-587-2274 x3103
cferraro@hnbbank.com



Sean Finan headshot

Sean Finan
Corporate Center
Serving Wayne County
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 947536
570-253-3362 x1180



Ron Sebastianelli headshot

Ron Sebastianelli
Corporate Center
Serving Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna and Wayne Counties
SVP, Chief Lending Officer
NMLS ID # 767786
570-253-3362 x1201
rsebastianelli@hnbbank.com



Rick Soden headshot

Richard Soden
Lakewood Office
Serving Susquehanna County
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 1684400
570-798-2239 x2907
rsoden@hnbbank.com





Brian Wilken
Corporate Center
VP, Business Development Officer
NMLS ID # 786356
570-253-3362 x1125
bwilken@hnbbank.com





  
 
Alissa Weiss
Corporate Center
Cash Management Officer
570-253-3362 x1591
aweiss@hnbbank.com




Sarah O'Hora
Corporate Center
Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager
NMLS ID #2018832
570-253-3362 x1109