Meet the Team

You take the success of your business personally and so do we. Our team is comprised of experienced lenders from our local communities that are familiar with our region’s economy, landscape and industries. They work one-on-one with you to understand your short and long-term goals to offer strategies and solutions that will help your business stay on course. Our collaborative approach results in lasting relationships and service levels on which you can rely.
 
Christopher Cook headshot
 
Christopher Cook
Corporate Center
Serving Lackawanna, Susquehanna and Wayne Counties
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767777
570-253-3362 x1653
ccook@hnbbank.com
 
 

Randy Donovan headshot
 
Randy Donovan
Corporate Center
Serving Wayne County
Commercial Loan Officer I
NMLS ID # 1303177
570-253-3362 x1490
rdonovan@hnbbank.com
 
 

Steve Homza headshot
 
Stephen Homza
Kingston Office
Serving Luzerne County
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767780
570-283-6900 x2820
shomza@hnbbank.com
 
 

Catherine Ferraro headshot
 
Cathy Ferraro
Clarks Summit Office
Serving Lackawanna County
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 480815
570-587-2274 x3103
cferraro@hnbbank.com
 
 

Sean Finan headshot
 
Sean Finan
Corporate Center
Serving Wayne County
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 947536
570-253-3362 x1180
 
 

 Michael Rollison headshot
 
Mike Rollison
Corporate Center
Serving Wayne County
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767785
570-253-3362 x1105
mrollison@hnbbank.com
 
 
 
Ron Sebastianelli headshot
 
Ron Sebastianelli
Corporate Center
Serving Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna and Wayne Counties
VP, Chief Lending Officer
NMLS ID # 767786
570-253-3362 x1201
rsebastianelli@hnbbank.com
 
 

Rick Soden headshot
 
Richard Soden
Lakewood Office
Serving Susquehanna County
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 1684400
570-798-2239 x2907
rsoden@hnbbank.com
 
 

Brian Wilken headshot
 
Brian Wilken
Corporate Center
Business Development Officer
NMLS ID # 786356
570-253-3362 x1125
bwilken@hnbbank.com
 
 
 

Alissa Weiss headshot
  
 
Alissa Weiss
Corporate Center
Cash Management Representative
570-253-3362 x1591
aweiss@hnbbank.com
 
 
 
 
 
head shot of Luke Woodmansee
 
 
Luke Woodmansee
VP, Chief Credit Officer
NMLS ID # 767789
570-253-3362 x1103