Meet the Lending Team

From debt consolidation to car loans to home construction, to home improvements and for everything in between, our personal lending team will work with you to offer the support you need to help you reach your goals.

 
 
Chris Bresset headshot

Christopher Bresset

Corporate Center
VP, Retail Lending Manager
NMLS ID # 769384
570-253-3355 x1205
cbresset@hnbbank.com
 
 
 
 
 
John Conte headshot

John Conte, III

Corporate Center
Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767730
570-253-3355 x1498
jconte@hnbbank.com

 
 
 
 
Robert Ferraro headshot
 
Robert Ferraro
Eynon and Hamlin Offices
AVP, Branch Manager II / Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 480815
570-876-1079 (Eynon)
570-689-1922 (Hamlin)
rferraro@hnbbank.com



 
Stephen Fritz headshot
 
Stephen Fritz
Corporate Center
Consumer Loan Specialist II
NMLS ID # 1529010
570-253-3355 x1190
 
 
 
 

Sandy Gillette headshot
 
Sandra Gillette
Hamlin Office
Consumer Loan Specialist
NMLS ID #767780
570-689-1922
sgillette@hnbbank.com
 
 
 

Maryann Risboskin headshot

Mary Ann Risboskin
Forest City Office
Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767784
570-785-2274
mrisboskin@hnbbank.com



 
 
Ron Sebastianelli headshot
 

Ron Sebastianelli

Corporate Center
VP, Chief Lending Officer
NMLS ID # 767786
570-253-3362 x1201
rsebastianelli@hnbbank.com




Beverly Simons Headshot 
Beverly Simons
Lake Wallenpaupack Office
Branch Manager, Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767787
570-226-8300
bsimons@hnbbank.com



 
 
Paulette Straka headshot
 
Paulette Straka
Montdale Office
Branch manager, Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767788
570-254-2274
pstraka@hnbbank.com


 
 
Brian Wilken headshot
 
Brian Wilken
Corporate Center
AVP, Business Development Officer
NMLS ID # 786356
570-253-3362 x1125
bwilken@hnbbank.com

 
 
 

Learn more about our personal loan options.