Meet the Lending Team

From debt consolidation to car loans to home construction, to home improvements and for everything in between, our personal lending team will work with you to offer the support you need to help you reach your goals.



Chris Bresset headshot

Christopher Bresset

Main Street, Honesdale Office
VP, Retail Lending Manager
NMLS ID # 769384
570-253-3355 x1205
cbresset@hnbbank.com


  



John Conte, III

Main Street, Honesdale Office
AVP, Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767730
570-253-3355 x1498
jconte@hnbbank.com


  

Robert Ferraro headshot

Robert Ferraro
Hamlin Office
AVP, Branch Manager II / Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 480815
570-689-1922
rferraro@hnbbank.com






Stephen Fritz
Main Street, Honesdale Office
Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 1529010
570-253-3355 x1190



 Sandy Gillette headshot

Sandra Gillette
Hamlin Office
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #767780
570-689-1922
sgillette@hnbbank.com




Ron Sebastianelli headshot


Ron Sebastianelli

Corporate Center
SVP, Chief Lending Officer
NMLS ID # 767786
570-253-3362 x1201
rsebastianelli@hnbbank.com




Beverly Simons Headshot 
Beverly Simons
Lake Wallenpaupack Office
Branch Manager, Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767787
570-226-8300
bsimons@hnbbank.com





Paulette Straka headshot

Paulette Straka
Montdale Office
AVP, Branch manager / Loan Officer
NMLS ID # 767788
570-254-2274
pstraka@hnbbank.com





 
Brian Wilken
Corporate Center
VP, Business Development Officer
NMLS ID # 786356
570-253-3362 x1125
bwilken@hnbbank.com




Learn more about our personal loan options.